Jan 24 • 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Please join us for an information session and student panel hosted by King Abdullah University of Science and Technology (KAUST)

Internships
MS
PhD

Why KAUST?

Expand your skills in research
Work with STEM university faculty
Live in an international community

Register Here
January Webinar Dates & Times

January 22, 2024 12:00 KSA (4:00 AM EST)
January 23, 2024 19:00 KSA (11:00 AM EST)
January 24, 2024 19:00 KSA (11:00 AM EST)
January 25, 2024 12:00 KSA (4:00 AM EST)

Register

Jan 24, 2024 | 11:00 AM

Event Category:
<!-- --> jQuery('.counter').each(function() { var $this = jQuery(this), countTo = parseFloat($this.text().replace(/,/g, '')); jQuery({ countNum: 0}).animate({ countNum: countTo }, { duration: 1500, easing:'linear', step: function() { $this.text(Math.floor(this.countNum)); }, complete: function() { $this.text(this.countNum.toLocaleString('en')); } }); });