VIRTUAL PANEL: Women in Tech

Mar 27 • 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm

IBM would like to cordially invite Northeastern students to our Women in Tech Virtual Panel. This panel will be hosted via WebEx on Wednesday, March 27th and there are two different times for students to choose from.



Hear from female IBMers representative of different tech teams about why they chose tech at IBM, insight into how they are helping to advance women professionally, as well as advice and insight to students pursuing future work opportunities with IBM and how to engage during the upcoming fall semester.

 

We really look forward to connecting with you virtually! Please RSVP to the event session below to the time that best aligns with your schedule:

 

Session 1: Wednesday 3/27 6-7PM ET (3-4PM PT)

RSVP here:http://ibm.biz/Bd2TvT

On the 27th, join the panel here: http://ibm.biz/Bd2Tvt

 

Session 2:Wednesday 3/27 9-10PM ET (6-7PM PT)

RSVP here: http://ibm.biz/Bd2Tvk

On the 27th, join the panel here: http://ibm.biz/Bd2Tv5

 

Upon RSVPing, students will receive a calendar invite within 24-48 hours with the WebEx log in information for the session that they select. Panelist bios will be shared ahead of the event. Attendees can also submit questions that our panel may address during the session through this link: http://ibm.biz/Bd2Tay.

Register

Mar 27, 2019 | 6:00 PM

Event Category: